2022 Board of Directors


Debra Fisher-Reynolds and Mary Ann Whitcomb

Vice President

Beverly Thomas

Recording Secretary

(Currently Open)

Corresponding Secretary/Newsletter Editor

Sue Challis


Irene Daly and Susanna Eisenman

Members at-Large

Rosie Bean, Becky Simonds, Susan Buyer

Past Presidents

Susan Hubbard and Joane Roache

The new Board was sworn in at the club’s regular December meeting by Josh Nordstrom, County Commissioner, District 1.